top of page

JoKeria's Debut Album, Back No More, is a collection of songs that tell stories about the people, land and history of our home, Roebourne.


Track Listing

1. Back No More

2. Common Man

3. Girl Of Mine

4. Little Country Town

5. Harding River

6. I Will Always Remember You

7. Your Majesty Why

8. Bad Dream

9. Faded Faces

10. I Ain't Drunk, I'm Happy

11. Stockman Renown

12. Culture Child

Back No More Album

    bottom of page